A New Beginning

2

August 10, 2012 by Courtney

If you’ve been here before you can see that The Court Report looks a lot different now! I have decided to start fresh and write about something that is more meaningful to me. Please check out my ABOUT page to see some reasons why I changed my mind.

If you’re new here, welcome! I am so excited to share my passion for sports and true love for the game. Recently, I have been on a sports high! I mean how can you not when the Olympics are on basically 24/7 and have been for the past two weeks? Even though they are coming to a close, I hope to get a few posts in about my general feelings and opinions regarding the London games. And on top of the Olympics, football season is beginning to get underway! Who Dey!

Anyway, I can’t wait to get this site up and running again! Please go to the sidebar and subscribe to my email list if you’re interested!

2 thoughts on “A New Beginning

  1. Sue says:

    So glad your blogging again – missed reading your blogs!

  2. Bob Kust says:

    Court

    I love your blog posting. It is a real cool approach to what you are all about

    LUV u. Dad

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

Meet Courtney!

Join 314 other followers

Categories

